Reviews

Check out some of the reviews for the firm below.

Provide Your Own Review

Friendly and professional. C. Taylor is truly an amazing person as well as a dedicated lawyer. Over the years that it took to settle my case, she always was available and responsive to the issues that seemed to crop up over and over. I would highly recommend this group.Tracy GrayFebruary 29, 2020
I am forever grateful for the work of Attorney Catharine Taylor. She has represented me on multiple BWC's claims. In both incidents I was injured and required surgery. Attorney Taylor made both processes as smooth as possible. She was always there for me and always available. I was impressed with her expertise and her drive to fight for me. Attorney Catharine Taylor and staff, thanks for all that you do.kim kilbyFebruary 28, 2020
Crissy CrowellJanuary 17, 2020
Charline HoseinJanuary 6, 2020
Very respectful and informative. Would highly recommendElizabeth SacreNovember 23, 2019
Artie AtkinsonSeptember 29, 2019
They are amazing! They are always there for me whenever I need them and take care of any problem I have.Nathan TrappSeptember 26, 2019
Hardest working and most knowledgable workers comp attorneys around!William RaperAugust 20, 2019
Highly recommend for expert representationdianne williamsJuly 28, 2019
Anne LeathersJuly 28, 2019
My grandfather was a client of Mrs. Catharin Taylor and had this to say: "Catharin Taylor is an outstanding attorney. She represented me in a Worker’s Compensation case which was vigorously contested throughout many hearings and defeated the opposition. Catharin is relentless, has an excellent knowledge of the law and fights until she wins. Needless to say, I highly recommend Catharin Taylor."Joe DobsonApril 11, 2018
Bill Clements handled both a workers comp and a personal injury case for me, and was excellent. He has a very sharp mind, great experience, and is clearly well respected by court officials and colleagues. Each case was handled with the utmost professionalism, and with great results. Bill is also a joy to work with: kind, patient, and easily accessible. He has a great gift of being able to explain things clearly and concisely.Ann BaerOctober 23, 2017
The staff did everything I needed them to do for my case and worked very hard for me. Everyone here is always helpful and they've done a great job communicating with me. Lydia HartzlerAugust 8, 2017
December 5, 2012To Whom It Concerns:Mr. Cohen has been my lawyer for four years. In that time he has treated me with kindness and respect. Additionally, he has been incredibly generous with his time in explaining my situation to me. I've recommended him several times as I do here now.He is one of the few people in a position such as his that I've ever really felt comfortable with and felt a great deal of trust in.Thank you in advance for your time. DGDiane GehrumDecember 5, 2012